Sallina Lodge no. 11 east Larnaka was consecrated and established on the 9th of December, 2009, at the Kimon Masonic Building in Larnaka.  Present at the establishment were the Grand Master of the Grand lodge of Cyprus accompanied by grand officers and the Worshipful Masters of the lodges, Kimon no.1, Solon no.2, Evagoras no.4, Adonis no.5, Koinon Kyprion no.6, Gette no.7, and Giuseppe Garibaldi no.8.  The first Worshipful Master of the Lodge was br. Andreas Karakatsianis.

The lodge celebrated its 10 years on the 2nd of December 2019 and its 100th meeting on the 14th of September, 2020, under the successful mastership of W. Master Peter Ashdjian.

The lodge meets the first Monday of every month (except July, August, September), at 19:30, at the Masonic Building in Larnaka.